careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

Broadcast to a wider audience.

F1000Posters is a unique open access repository for posters and slide presentations in biology and medicine. This permanent, structured environment keeps researchers’ work visible long after a meeting has ended and maximizes the return on the time, effort and money invested in creating each presentation.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Daniel Marovitz CEO
daniel.marovitz@f1000.com

Rebecca Lawrence managing director
rebecca.lawrence@f1000.com

Michaela Torkar editorial director
michaela.torkar@f1000.com

Michael Markie associate publisher
michael.markie@f1000.com

Omer Gazit director of research & development
omer.gazit@f1000.com

Ros Dignon senior product manager
ros.dignon@f1000.com

Eva Amsen outreach director
eva.amsen@f1000.com

Cesar Berrios-Otero outreach director - the Americas
cesar.berrios-otero@f1000.com

Karim Gargum head of F1000 marketing
karim.gargum@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Posters.com