careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

Broadcast to a wider audience.

F1000Posters is a unique open access repository for posters and slide presentations in biology and medicine. This permanent, structured environment keeps researchers’ work visible long after a meeting has ended and maximizes the return on the time, effort and money invested in creating each presentation.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Rebecca Lawrence managing director
rebecca.lawrence@f1000.com

Omer Gazit director of research & development
omer.gazit@f1000.com

Ros Dignon senior product development manager
ros.dignon@f1000.com

Michael Markie editor
michael.markie@f1000.com

Marcelo Spinelli senior designer
marcelo.spinelli@sciencenow.com

Jennifer Tighe executive director - F1000 Americas
jennifer.tighe@f1000.com

Eva Amsen outreach director
eva.amsen@f1000.com

Tom Waggitt international sales manager
tom.waggitt@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Posters.com

 

NEW YORK | USA
Faculty of 1000 Ltd 121 W27th Street, Suite 604
NEW YORK NY 10001  map ▶

T +1 646 416 9880 | F +1 347 626 2385
info@f1000.com
F1000Posters.com