careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

Rapid publication. Open peer review.

F1000Research is an open science publishing platform for life scientists that offers immediate open access publication, transparent post-publication peer review by invited referees, and full data deposition and sharing. F1000Research accepts all scientifically sound articles, including single findings, case reports, protocols, replications, null/negative results, and more traditional articles.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Daniel Marovitz CEO
daniel.marovitz@f1000.com

Rebecca Lawrence managing director
rebecca.lawrence@f1000.com

Michaela Torkar editorial director
michaela.torkar@f1000.com

Michael Markie associate publisher
michael.markie@f1000.com

Omer Gazit director of research & development
omer.gazit@f1000.com

Ros Dignon senior product manager
ros.dignon@f1000.com

Eva Amsen outreach director
eva.amsen@f1000.com

Cesar Berrios-Otero outreach director - the Americas
cesar.berrios-otero@f1000.com

Karim Gargum head of F1000 marketing
karim.gargum@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Research.com