careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

Rapid publication. Open peer review.

F1000Research is a completely original open access publishing program for life scientists; it offers rapid publication, transparent peer review (post publication) and full data deposition and sharing. F1000Research accepts all scientifically sound articles, ranging from single findings, case reports, protocols, replications, and null or negative results to more traditional articles.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Daniel Marovitz CEO
daniel.marovitz@f1000.com

Rebecca Lawrence managing director
rebecca.lawrence@f1000.com

Michaela Torkar editorial director
michaela.torkar@f1000.com

Karen Rowlett managing editor
karen.rowlett@f1000.com

Michael Markie associate publisher
michael.markie@f1000.com

Varsha Khodiyar data publishing manager
varsha.khodiyar@f1000.com

Omer Gazit director of research & development
omer.gazit@f1000.com

Ros Dignon senior product manager
ros.dignon@f1000.com

Eva Amsen outreach director
eva.amsen@f1000.com

Cesar Berrios-Otero outreach director - the Americas
cesar.berrios-otero@f1000.com

Karim Gargum head of F1000 marketing
karim.gargum@f1000.com

Jennifer Tighe executive director - F1000 Americas
jennifer.tighe@f1000.com

Tom Waggitt international sales manager
tom.waggitt@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Research.com

 

NEW YORK | USA
Faculty of 1000 Ltd 121 W27th Street, Suite 604
NEW YORK NY 10001  map ▶

T +1 646 416 9880 | F +1 347 626 2385
info@f1000.com
F1000Research.com