careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

Rapid publication. Open peer review.

F1000Research is an Open Science publishing platform for life scientists, offering immediate open access publication of posters, slides and articles. Articles are openly peer-reviewed by invited referees post-publication and indexed in PubMed once approved by the referees. F1000Research accepts all scientifically sound articles, including single findings, case reports, protocols, replications, null/negative results, as well as more traditional articles, and requires the inclusion of all source data. Posters and slides are fully citable and shared at no cost to readers or authors.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Rebecca Lawrence managing director
rebecca.lawrence@f1000.com

Michaela Torkar editorial director
michaela.torkar@f1000.com

Michael Markie associate publisher
michael.markie@f1000.com

Omer Gazit director of research & development
omer.gazit@f1000.com

Ros Dignon senior product manager
ros.dignon@f1000.com

Eva Amsen community strategy manager
eva.amsen@f1000.com

Cesar Berrios-Otero outreach director - the Americas
cesar.berrios-otero@f1000.com

Karim Gargum head of F1000 marketing
karim.gargum@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Research.com