careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

COMING SOON
All clinical trials are important. Some are more important than others.

F1000Trials identifies all the clinical trials and systematic reviews published in the key general medical and specialist journals. Our expert Faculty Members evaluate all trials within days of publication, rating and recommending studies of particular significance.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Anne Greenwood managing director
anne@sciencenow.com

Kathleen Wets publisher - F1000Prime
kathleen.wets@f1000.com

Steven Lokwan director of operations
steven.lokwan@f1000.com

Omer Gazit director of research & development
omer.gazit@f1000.com

Ros Dignon senior product development manager
ros.dignon@f1000.com

Marcelo Spinelli senior designer
marcelo.spinelli@sciencenow.com

Jennifer Tighe executive director - F1000 Americas
jennifer.tighe@f1000.com

Iain Hyrnaszkiewicz outreach director
iain.hyrnaszkiewicz@f1000.com

Tom Waggitt international sales manager
tom.waggitt@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Trials.com

 

NEW YORK | USA
Faculty of 1000 Ltd 121 W27th Street, Suite 604
NEW YORK NY 10001  map ▶

T +1 646 416 9880 | F +1 347 626 2385
info@f1000.com
F1000Trials.com